Watch and win as we livestream Marvel Puzzle Quest: Dark Reign tonight on Mixer!

Aug 12

Every weekend, Windows Central livestreams an Xbox One or Steam game for 1-2 hours and gives out free games to the cool people who join us during the stream. It’s like a live podcast, only you also get to watch a game while chatting with our awesome readers and viewers!

Tonight at 9pm Eastern (8pm CT, 6pm PT, 2am GMT) on Mixer, we’ll be playing Marvel Puzzle Quest: Dark Reign, the superhero-themed puzzle game from D3. Matching gems and battling supervillains doesn’t get much better than this! Even better, we’re also giving out 20 codes for Xbox One, PlayStation 4, and Steam. Read on for quick impressions and contest details.